IBM InfoSphere MDM - EMPI - Initiate - MDM - Master Data Management
Connect

We would love to hear from you to discuss your initiatives and provide more information around our solutions and capabilities.

Sales & Account Management
Our Solution Experts
Corporate Leadership

IMT CANADA

900-330 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5
+1 204 989 4630

IMT USA

701 Lee Street, Suite 430
Des Plaines, IL 60016
+ 1 847 598 3544

Sales & Account Management

For any sales or account management matters please contact us at:


John Wieler

John Wieler
VP, Business Development
john@infomagnetics.com

Jim Dafnis

Jim Dafnis
Account Management
jim@infomagnetics.com

Our Solution Experts

If you have questions or would like to learn more about any of our solutions please contact our leads at:


eGovernment

Mark Holmes

Mark Holmes
VP, Solutions Engineering
mark@infomagnetics.com

Healthcare

Corinne Blair

Corinne Blair
Healthcare Practice Lead
corinne@imt.ca

Justice & Law

Peter Huber

Peter Huber
Practice Lead - Justice, Threat & Fraud
peter@infomagnetics.com

Defence

bob malenko

Bob Malenko
Defence Industry Lead
bob@infomagnetics.com

Corporate Leadership

Our executive team brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in the industries we serve and are dedicated to mentoring and building up our people. Click on a photo to view their bio.


Brian Eckhardt

Brian Eckhardt
CEO

John Wieler

John Wieler
VP, Business Development

Mark Holmes

Mark Holmes
VP, Solutions Engineering

Graham Martin

Graham Martin
VP, Operations & Finance

Raja Krishnamoorthy

Raja Krishnamoorthy
CTO